FRAUNHOFER IFAM
Mr Gerhard Pauly
Position: The RADIAN coordinator, senior scientist
Phone: +49 421 2246 7418
E-mail: gerhard.pauly@ifam.fraunhofer.de
APRE
Ms Miriam de Angelis
Position: Horizon 2020 National Contact Point for ‘Smart, green and integrated transport’
Phone: +39 064 893 9993
E-mail: mdeangelis@apre.it

Ms Gabriella Quaranta
Position: NCP Support team
Phone: +39 064 893 9993
E-mail: quaranta@apre.it

AEROSPACE VALLEY
Mr Thilo Schönfeld
Position: Deputy Director International Affairs
Phone: +33 6 8851 0605
Email: schoenfeld@aerospace-valley.com

Mr Julien Dubois
Position: European project manager
Phone: +33 5 5684 5441
Email: dubois@aerospace-valley.com
CIRA
Ms Angela Vozella
Position: Site manager
Phone: +39 082 362 3111
E-mail: A.Vozella@cira.it
EASN TECHNOLOGY INNOVATION SERVICES
Dr. Michael Papadopoulos
Position: Managing Director
Phone: +30 261 091 1547
E-mail: michael.papadopoulos@easn.net

EASN Technology Innovation Services
Mrs. Irene Pantelaki
Position: Head of European Policies & Affairs
Phone: +30 261 091 1572
E-mail: irene.pantelaki@easn.net
INVENT BALTICS LTD
Mr. Tõnis Eerme
Position: Board member
Phone: +372 5340 7861
E-mail: tonis.eerme@invent.ee

Ms Mari Šavel
Position: Project manager
Phone: +372 5398 5301
E-mail: mari.savel@invent.ee
NATIONAL AEROSPACE UNIVERSITY KHARKIV AVIATION INSTITUTE
Mr. Igor Rybalchenko
Position: Head of International Projects and Programmes Office
Phone: +38 057 719 0473
E-mail: iar@khai.edu

Dr. Lina Smovziuk
Position: International R&D Projects Manager
Phone: +38 057 788 4022
E-mail: l.smovziuk@khai.edu
SLOT CONSULTING LTD
Andrej Kocsis
Position: Project manager
Phone: +36 1321 4783
E-mail: andrejkocsis@slotconsulting.hu

Roland Guraly
Position: General manager
Phone: +36 1321 4783
E-mail: rolandguraly@slotconsulting.hu
ASSOCIATION OF POLISH AVIATION INDUSTRY
Mr Andrzej Rybka
Position: Secretary General
Phone: +486 0783 0349
E-mail: andrzej.rybka@dolinalotnicza.pl

Mr Adrian Huta
Position: Assistant Secretary General
Phone: +487 2129 6147
E-mail: info@dolinalotnicza.pl
THELSYS GMBH
Mrs. Sabine Spieck
Position: Researcher
Phone: +49 40 9479 2856
E-mail: sabine.spieck@thelsys.de